Q. I am just checking that you can only purchase one call bundle in a month. Once that call bundle is exhausted you revert to the standard pricing scheme.
A. You are able to purchase multiple call bundles for your account, once one bundle expires it will start taking minutes out of the next one. If all bundles are used then calls will be charged at the standard rates and will be deducted from your call credit.
Q. That's great. In the Call Bundle Usage area, it states "Auto-Renew: YES". Does this mean that once the bundle(s) are exhausted, a new one is created and charged for automatically? If so, this did not happen to my first Mobile Bundle purchase. Do I need to change something to ensure this happens in the future?
A. Auto-Renew means that the call bundle will be on-going each month, once it hits 0 minutes it uses your call credit. At the end of the month, the minutes will reset. If you were to cancel a bundle it would change to "Auto-Renew: No" but leaves the remainder of the minutes left to use and not charge you again.
Article is closed for comments.