You can get a full list of current invoices under the Customer Invoices section of the portal.
With each invoice, you can hold or unhold it (release it to your customer) - this is handy if you would like to view them before you send them off!
You can also set whether or not your customer has paid you in this section.
There are some associated settings in the Branding Preferences - Billing section.
Article is closed for comments.